Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Lexia3 Lexia 3 PP2000 Citroen Peugeot Diagnostic Interface Complete Plus s.1279 Module Cable

Lexia3 Lexia 3 PP2000 Citroen Peugeot Diagnostic Interface Complete Plus s.1279 Module Cable

79.00
  • Item No. PP001
  • Out Of Stock

Lexia3 Lexia 3 V48 PP2000 V25 Citroen Peugeot Diagnostic Interface Complete Plus S.1279 Module Cable.

Write a review

by Mr.Luís Filipe Costa Raposo on Mar 9, 2018
Boa tarde eu gostava de comprar este lexia-3 plus 1279 mas queria ajudar para fazer o pedido e saber quanto tempo demora a chegar a Portugal e sendo assim não passa pela alfandega e o preço do envio se me poder responder em português agradecia pois 60 tenho 60 e tenho halzaimer e não entendo o francês obrigado Luis Raposo
Replied by jolly on Mar 10, 2018
Olá Mr.Luís Filipe Costa Raposo,
Eu respondi-lhe em e-mail anterior, podemos enviar este lexia 3 para Portugal por yanwen express, por este caminho, você pode evitar a taxa personalizada,
E se você quiser pegar algumas peças, podemos oferecer-lhe um bom desconto
Mia
by Ludovic on Dec 6, 2017
Bonjour est-il possible de faire un apprentissage de la boîte robotisé sur c4 Picasso avec se logiciel merci
Cordialement
Replied by jolly on Dec 6, 2017
Bonjour Ludovic
Désolé, je crains que notre unité ne puisse pas répondre à vos besoins
Mia
by Mr.Ludovic Fabre on Nov 29, 2016
Ça marche parfait
N'oubliez pas de désactiver le logiciel antivirus ou il ne fonctionne pas.
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 29, 2016
Bonjour,
Merci pour vos commentaires sur notre site Web
AutoOBDtool.fr
by Mr.FARID ARROUB on Nov 29, 2016
Bonjour,
Peut-elle fonctionner pour peugeot 308 à partir de 2010?
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 29, 2016
Bonjour,
Oui, il soutient
AutoOBDtool.fr
by asim mushtaq on Nov 26, 2016
Le Lexia-3 et le câble fonctionnent bien
Replied by xiaoting on Nov 27, 2016
Bonjour 
Merci pour vos bonnes critiques
AutoOBDtool.fr
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.